Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Steering Group

The Steering Group (SG) is an advisory committee to the Parish Council. All decision that are made by the Steering Group need to be recommended to the council for full approval.

As of 25th January 2021, the Steering Group is made up of the following people:

Edward Souter - Chairman of SG and Parish Councillor

Karen Addison - Lead member

Ivan Royle - Lead member

Janet Herring, Wink Hanbury, Paul Lee, David Angwin 

previous members have been:

Claudia Peace, Janet Pettitt, Karin Blandford and Helen James. 

Behind the scenes are a host of Working Groups which other residents are members of, that help with research into specific parts of the plan. If you would like to get involved please contact the Clerk or any of the Steering Group.

Register of interests for the Steering Group.