Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meeting dates

The Parish Council meets on the second Monday of the month at 7.15pm.

In Person: (mandatory for councillors) The Village Hall, The Square, Nether Wallop, SO20 8EX

Virtually: (for public wishing to view)  Via Zoom.us online. Meeting ID: 659 326 8183     Password: 2304

Dates for financial year 2022-23 are:

  • Monday 13 June 22
  • SUNDAY 10 July 22 (exceptionally on the Sunday.)
  • NO AUGUST MEETING
  • Monday 12 September 22
  • Monday 10 October 22
  • Monday 14 November 22
  • Monday 12 December 22 – PLANNING APPLICATIONS ONLY.
  • Monday 9 January 23      
  • Monday 13 February 23
  • Monday 13 March 23
  • Monday 10 April 23
  • Monday 8 May 23 - to be moved due to the new Bank Holiday.
updated on 16th May 2022.